REVISED WORKING & BUSINESS HOURS OF THE FOLLOWING 19 BRANCHES OF THE BANK WITH EFFECT FROM 01.09.2024 S.NO. **BRANCHES WORKING HOURS BUSINESS HOURS** 1 BEGUMBAZAR 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 2 BALANAGAR 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 3 SHAMSHEERGUNJ 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 4 **SULTAN BAZAR** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 5 M G ROAD -SECBAD 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 6 HIMAYATNAGAR 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 7 **SERILINGAMPALLY** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 8 **KACHIGUDA** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 9 SIDDIAMBER BAZAR 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 10 DILSUKHNAGAR 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 11 **MALAKPET** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 12 **AMEERPET** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 13 KUKATPALLY 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 14 VANASTHALIPURAM 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 15 VISAKHAPATNAM 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 16 **VIJAYAWADA** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 17 **GUNTUR** 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. **RAJAHMUNDRY** 18 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. 19 MALKAJGIRI 10.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. 10.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.